Girls in Capes: Dreadnought by April Daniels

In the vein of Perry Moore's Hero, Dreadnought is an action-packed Young Adult debut novel of a trans superhero who must face off against a cyborg villain.

Event date: 

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 5:00pm

Event address: 

Main Point Books

Books: 

Dreadnought (Nemesis #1) Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781682300688
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Diversion Books - January 24th, 2017