An Evening with Ann Cleeves

We are thrilled to partner with Macmillan to bring you the virtual launch event for "The Rising Tide," the stunning next book in the Vera Stanhope series that explores guilt, betrayal, and the secrets people keep. Signed books are available for purchase while supplies last. "The Rising Tide" is on sale September 6, 2022, from Minotaur Books. Ann Cleeves will be joined by special guest Paula Munier.

The event is online on Thursday, September 8 at 6 :00 pm ET. Registration is required through Eventbrite. You'll be emailed the link to view after you register.

A limited number of signed copies are available for sale when you register. These can be picked up at Main Point Books after September 6th.

About the Author

Ann Cleeves OBE is a British mystery crime writer. She wrote the Vera Stanhope, Jimmy Perez, and Matthew Venn series, all three of which have been adapted into TV shows. In 2006 she won the Duncan Lawrie Dagger for her novel Raven Black, the first novel in the Jimmy Perez series.

Event date: 

Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Event address: 

Main Point Books