Paranormal: My Life in Pursuit of the Afterlife (MP3 CD)

Paranormal: My Life in Pursuit of the Afterlife By Tom Parks (Read by), Paul Perry, MD Cover Image
By Tom Parks (Read by), Paul Perry, MD
$19.99
Title is Backordered

Description


The bestselling author of Life After Life, Raymond Moody, offers a stunning, myth-busting memoir of everything he has learned in a lifetime studying the other side and our connection to it. The grandfather of the NDE (near death experience) movement, Raymond Moody has, in the words of Dr. Larry Dossey, author of The Power of Premonitions, radically changed the way modern humans think about the afterlife. Paranormal, essential listening for fans of Dannion Brinkley and Jeffrey Long, is a thrilling and inspiring literary experience. Anyone who is not grateful for Moody's immense contribution to human welfare ought to check his pulse.


Product Details
ISBN: 9798200260683
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Publication Date: March 17th, 2020
Language: English