Jim Henson's Fraggle Rock Omnibus (Paperback)

Jim Henson's Fraggle Rock Omnibus By Jim Henson (Created by), Jeffrey Brown, Katie Cook, Sam Humphries, Cory Godbey (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Jim Henson (Created by), Jeffrey Brown, Katie Cook, Sam Humphries, Cory Godbey (Illustrator)
Title is Backordered

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Fraggle Rock series.


Dance your cares away with this omnibus collection of short stories featuring the beloved characters of Jim Henson’s Fraggle Rock.

Celebrating 35 Years of Jim Henson’s Fraggle Rock!

Rediscover the wonderful world of Jim Henson’s iconic television series Fraggle Rock in this definitive collection of tales from some of the most imaginative minds in comics. Mokey, Wembley, Boober, and Red are back, dancing, playing, and trying to stay out of trouble in all-new adventures. 

Featuring heartwarming stories by Jeffrey Brown (Star Wars: Darth Vader and Son), Cory Godbey (Jim Henson’s Labyrinth Tales), Katie Cook (My Little Pony, Gronk: A Monster’s Story), and more, Jim Henson’s Fraggle Rock Omnibus is a celebration of friendship and fun. This collection also includes forewords from Karen Prell and Dave Goelz, the puppeteers of Red and Goober in the original Fraggle Rock television series.  

About the Author

Cory Godbey is an acclaimed children's book illustrator. His work has been featured in a variety of esteemed annuals and publications including Imagine FX, The Society of Illustrators, and Spectrum: The Best in Contemporary Fantastic Art. 

Product Details
ISBN: 9781684151189
ISBN-10: 168415118X
Publisher: Archaia
Publication Date: March 20th, 2018
Pages: 240
Language: English
Series: Fraggle Rock