Mythical Beast Investigator Vol. 1 (Paperback)

Mythical Beast Investigator Vol. 1 Cover Image
$12.99
Backordered

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Mythical Beast Investigator series.

Description


A lushly illustrated manga about a girl and her mysterious protector, sure to appeal to fans of The Ancient Magus’ Bride and The Girl From the Other Side: Siúil, a Rún! Ferry is a mythical beast investigator, charged with keeping the peace between humanity and the many magical creatures that populate the world. When a dragon starts attacking a small village, Ferry and her otherworldly bodyguard, Kushuna, go to investigate. They soon discover that the dragon has a good reason for its rampage.

About the Author


Keishi Ayasato is a prolific Japanese author best known for the writing Isekai Goumon Hime and Mythical Beast Investigator. Kouichiro Hoshino is a Japanese manga artist best known for the manga series MÄR Omega and Mythical Beast Investigator.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781642750539
ISBN-10: 1642750530
Publisher: Seven Seas
Publication Date: July 9th, 2019
Pages: 176
Language: English
Series: Mythical Beast Investigator