Ojojojo Omnibus 1-2 (Paperback)

Ojojojo Omnibus 1-2 Cover Image

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Ojojojo series.


A comedy about two high school weirdos who find each other, from the creator of Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid! There’s rich girls, and then there’s Haru–an ultra-rich heiress with more money than you could spend in your lifetime. She may be loaded, but she has to go to high school like everyone else–and when you see everyone there as mere commoners, it might be just a little difficult to make friends. There’s only one person who really hits it off with her: Tsurezure, an aloof hipster with a super-weird fashion sense. It’s an unlikely friendship between oddballs in this heartwarming comedy about a couple of misfits, their high school class, and one long-suffering butler.

About the Author

coolkyousinnjya is a Japanese creator best known for his works Komori-san Can’t Decline, I Can’t Understand What My Husband Is Saying, and Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid—all of which have received anime adaptations.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781626929685
ISBN-10: 1626929688
Publisher: Seven Seas
Publication Date: December 24th, 2018
Pages: 230
Language: English
Series: Ojojojo